SPQR Deluxe

  1. Beneventum, 275 BC
  2. Bagradas Plains, 255 BC
  3. Cannae, 216 BC
  4. Zama, 202 BC
  5. Cynoscephalae, 197 BC

C3i, Nr 20 (2008)

  1. The First Battle of Herdonia, 212 BC
  2. The Second Battle of Herdonia, 210 BC
  3. The Battle of Tispasa, 213 BC
  4. The Battle of Siga, 212 BC
  5. The Battle of Tingis, 212 BC

SPQR and "Great Battles of History" are trademarks of GMT Games. Images, trademarks and copyrighted information is not to be used for profit and is only provided here to provide information for fans of SPQR. All Trademarks are used without permission and should not be viewed as a challenge of said or other Trademarks.